About AS Insurance Agency

LOOKING TO SAVE MONEY?

As an independent insurance agency, we specialize in providing the best insurance packages tailored to each customer’s unique needs and we have a wide range of insurance carriers to work with.

Our job is to build you a coverage portfolio from a wide range of risk protection options available.

WANT FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGABLE SERVICE?

AS Insurance was founded by new Americans to provide professional insurance agents who understand the unique needs and challenges of all Americans in the communities we serve. Whether your family has been in your community for six months or for generations, our agents can understand and serve your insurance needs. Our experienced staff will answer questions as we put together a suitable coverage package for you.

You can expect friendly, professional service from our staff and all are fluent in Nepali and Hindi in addition to English.

Contact us to learn more about the right insurance policies for you, your family and your business.

Employee Directory:

 

Tikam Acharya
Tikam Acharya
Principal
tacharya@asureagency.com
Manchester NH
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 1
Fax Number  (603) 218-6218
Download vCard
 

William Gillett
William Gillett
Principal
wgillett@asureagency.com
Manchester NH
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 1
Fax Number  (603) 218-6218
Download vCard
 

Kusum Acharya
Kusum Acharya
Account Officer/ Agent Associate
kacharya@asureagency.com
Manchester NH
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 01
Direct Number  (603) 860-2332
Fax Number  (603) 218-6218
Download vCard
 
 
 
Tilak Niroula
Tilak Niroula
Marketing Consultant 
tniroula@asureagency.com
Statewide
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 1
Cell Phone Number  (603) 858-3276
Fax Number  (603) 218-6218
Download vCard
 

  Damu Dahal
Damu Dahal
Account Manager
ddahal@asureagency.com
Pittsburgh PA
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 03
Direct Number  (412) 977-0697
Fax Number  (603) 218-6218
Download vCard
 
 

Hom Nepal
Hom Nepal
Sales Manager
hnepal@asureagency.com
Cleveland OH
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 04
Direct Number  (216) 777-7919
Fax Number  (603) 218-6218
Download vCard

Sha Katwal
Sha Katwal
Assistant Sales Manager
skatwal@asureagency.com
Columbus OH
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 06
Cell Phone Number  (740) 963-8210
Fax Number  (603) 218-6218
Download vCard
 
 
 

Raghu Acharya
Raghu Acharya
Entrepreneurial Agent
racharya@asureagency.com
Columbus OH
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 08
Cell Phone Number  (614) 407-3300
Fax Number  (603) 218-6218
Download vCard
 

Sita Regmi
Sita Regmi
Agent Associate
sregmi@asureagency.com
Columbus OH
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 07
Alternate Number  (614) 407-3200
Fax Number  (603) 218-6218
Download vCard
 

Dhan Koirala
Dhan Koirala
Entrepreneurial Agent
dkoirala@asureagency.com
Columbus OH
Office Number  (603) 627-8000
Cell Phone Number  (817) 891-1337
Fax Number  (603) 218-6218
Download vCard
 
 
 

Indra Kuikel
Indra Kuikel
Assistant Sales Manager - Commercial Division
ikuikel@asureagency.com
Harrisburg PA
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 09
Direct Number  (513) 964-0994
Fax Number  (603) 218-6218
Download vCard
 

Kul Niroula
Kul Niroula
Entrepreneurial Agent
kniroula@asureagency.com
Harrisburg PA
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 03
Cell Phone Number  (603) 341-0383
Fax Number  (603) 218-6218
Download vCard
 

Abi Neupane
Abi Neupane
Entrepreneurial Agent
aneupane@asureagency.com
Harrisburg PA
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 03
Cell Phone Number  (717) 623-3666
Fax Number  (603) 218-6218
Download vCard
 

 Toya Bastola
Toya Bastola
Agent Associate
tbastola@asureagency.com
Harrisburg PA
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 04
Direct Number  (513) 521-1976
Fax Number  (603) 218-6218
Download vCard

Bhim Subedi
Bhim Subedi
Entrepreneurial Agent
bsubedi@asureagency.com
Nashville TN
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 12
Direct Number  (615) 803-0319
Fax Number  (603) 218-6218
Download vCard
 

Parma Bastola
Parma Bastola
Marketing Consultant
pbastola@asureagency.com
Cincinnati OH
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 2
Direct Number  (513) 521-1976
Fax Number  (614) 612-1580
Download vCard
 

Tanka Timsina
Tanka Timsina
Marketing Consultant
ttimsina@asureagency.com
Cincinnati OH
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 Ext. 2
Direct Number  (513) 964-0994
Fax Number  (614) 612-1580
Download vCard
 

Tanka Timsina
Hari Gurung
Agent Associate
hgurung@asureagency.com 
Cincinnati OH
Office Number  (603) 627-8000 ext 11
Direct Number  (513) 964-1252
Fax Number  (614) 612-1580
Download vCard